North Island – list



Whangarei

Putiputi Ra Organics Health & Eco Store 79 Walton St (09) 430 0606 dhkdhk@ihug.co.nz

Matakana

Hungry Elephant 615 Matakana Rd, Warkworth (09) 422 9176 hello@hungryelephant.nz

Silverdale

The Black Cherry Juicery & Kitchen 1/175 Millwater Pkwy, Silverdale (09) 421 0241

Whangaparaoa

Two Spoons – Food & Espresso Bar 1G Wade River Rd, Arkles Bay (09) 428 7624

Auckland

IE Produce 1 Barrys Point Rd, Takapuna (09) 488 0211 info@ieproduce.com
Naturally Organic 23/100 Don McKinnon Drive, Northridge Plaza, Albany
Be Good Organics online shop (09) 378 6930 contact Be Good Organics
Bin Inn Foodmarket 30 Walters Rd, Takanini (09) 2981438 takanini@bininn.co.nz
Bin Inn – Glenfield Shop 209, Level 2, Glenfield Mall (09) 443 1041 glenfield@bininn.co.nz
Bin Inn – Howick 219 Moore St Howick (09) 537-1041 howick@bininn.co.nz
Ceres Whole Foods 181 Ladies Mile, Ellerslie (09) 579 7126 shop@ceres.co.nz
Ceres Fresh Market 136 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby (09) 215 8391 freshmarket@ceres.co.nz
CommonSense Organics 284 Dominion Road, Mt Eden (09) 973 4133 mteden@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Devonport Health Store 81A Victoria Road, Devonport (09) 445 2851 info@devonporthealthstore.co.nz
The Goodness Grocer 9 Queen Street, Waiuku (09) 235 0000 info@thegoodnessgrocer.co.nz
216 – 218 King Street, Pukekohe (09) 238 8868
Health 2000 – Botany 19 Garden Lane, Shop GL19, Botany Town Centre (09) 271 2133 botany@health2000.co.nz
Health 2000 – Browns Bay 20 Clyde Road, Browns Bay (09) 476 2575 brownsbay@health2000.co.nz
 
Huckleberry Parnell 125 The Strand, Parnell (09) 309 7755
Huckleberry Mt Eden 2E Esplanade Rd, Mount Eden (09) 623 9220 esplanade@huckleberry.co.nz
Harvest Wholefoods 405 Richmond Rd, Grey Lynn (09) 376 3107 harvest@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Belmont 135 Lake Road, Belmont (09) 445 3686 belmont@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Royal Oak 6 Campbell Rd, Royal Oak (09) 625 0077 shop@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Glen Innes 150 Apirana Ave, Glen Innes (09) 528 2944 gi@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Milford 52 East Coast Rd, Milford (09) 410 8313 milford@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Oteha Valley Road 52 Oteha Valley Rd, Albany (09) 479 7983 oteha@huckleberryfarms.co.nz
Huckleberry New Lynn 34D Portage Rd, New Lynn (09) 826 5454 lynn@huckleberryfarms.co.nz
Huckleberry Herne Bay 170 Jervois Road, Herne Bay    
 
The Natural Health Company Shop 33, Highland Park Shopping Centre, (09) 534 0445 naturalhealthhighland@gmail.com
Highland Park, (on the outside opp ASB bank)
Organic Kitchen 215 Rosedale Rd, Albany 021 674 446 info@organickitchen.co.nz
Organics Out West 7/273 West Coast Road, Glen Eden (0508) 688 9378 info@organicsoutwest.co.nz
Paleo Cafe – Westgate 21-23 Fernhill Dr, Massey (09) 833 8016 info@paleo-cafe.co.nz
Passion Produce 92 Hobsonville Road, West Harbour (0800) 137 374 contact page
Pioneer Pies 247 State Highway 17, Albany Village (09) 414 6398  
Sip Kitchen 25 Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay (09) 479 1432 info@sipkitchen.co.nz
Thee Cafe 128 Target Road, Wairau Valley
Torbay Fuit Shop 1034 Beach Rd, Torbay (09) 473 9429 torbayfruitshop@gmail.com
Vegeland 360 Beach Rd, Mairangi Bay (09) 478 7572 info@vegeland.co.nz
Wise Cicada 23 Crowhurst St, Newmarket (09) 529 9529 info@wisecicada.co.nz

Waiheke Island

Waiheke Unichem Pharmacy 120 Ocean View Road, Oneroa (09) 372 8312 admin@waihekepharmacy.co.nz
Waiheke Organic Food 20 Tahi Road, Ostend (09) 372 8708 theteam@theorganicshop.co.nz

Thames

Organic Co-Op 736 Pollen Street (07) 868 8797
aka Thames Organic Shop

Tauranga

B e . O R G A N I C S 6 Tawa St, Mount Maunganui (07) 262 0185 hello@beorganics.co.nz
Bethlehem Health & Tea Shop 229c State Highway 2, Bethlehem (07) 576 9442 jude@bethlehemhealth.co.nz
One Stop Gluten Free Shop 435 Cameron Rd, Tauranga, 3110 (07) 579 9958 laurenc@gfshop.co.nz
Wild Earth Organics 777 Cameron Road, Tauranga South, 3112 (07) 578 7211

Papamoa

Bin Inn 30f Gravatt Rd, Papamoa Beach (07) 575 0717 papamoa@bininn.co.nz

Hamilton

Bin Inn Dinsdale Shop 34, Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 47 Whatawhata Rd (07) 847 7045 dinsdale@bininn.co.nz
Village Organics 245 Commerce Street(railway end), Frankton Village (07) 848 1155 villageorganics1@xtra.co.nz
Whole Heart Shop 15, Queenwood Ave, Chartwell (07) 855 4558

Te Awamutu

Bin Inn Shop 13, The Warehouse Shopping Complex, 170 George Street (07) 870 1218 teawamutu@bininn.co.nz

Whakatane

Michelles Health & Nutrition 28 Boon St, Whakatane 3120 (07) 307 0696 naturenut@vodafone.co.nz

Rotorua

Capers Epicurean 1181 Eruera St (07) 348 8818
Bin Inn Rotorua Redwood Centre 5/11a Tarawera Rd, Lynmore (07) 562 5271 rotorua@bininn.co.nz

Taupo

Raw Balance NZ 49 Oruanui St (021) 138 2066 rawbalancenz@gmail.com

New Plymouth

Down To Earth Organics 268 Devon Street West (06) 758 3700 mail@downtoearthorganics.co.nz

Napier

The Chantal Shop 45 Hastings Street (06) 835 8036 shop@chantal.co.nz

Hastings

Cornucopia Organics 221E Heretaunga Street (06) 876 6248 cornucopiaorganics@gmail.com

Whanganui

Wild Oats 136 Victoria Ave (06) 345 5899

Palmerston North

Organic Living Healthfoods Broadtop Shopping Centre, Terrace End (06) 353 0549 organic_living@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Commonsense Organics – City 260 Wakefield Street (04) 384 3314 mail@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Kilbirnie 7 Bay Road, Kilbirnie (04) 387 1751 kilbirnie@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Johnsonville 96 Johnsonville Road (04) 478 1907 johnsonville@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Kapiti Coastlands Shopping Centre, Paraparaumu (04) 298 7205 kapiti@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Hutt 37 Waterloo Rd, Lower Hutt (04) 566 4783 hutt@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
 
Moore Wilson’s 93 Tory Street (corner Tory and College Street) (04) 384 9906
New World Thorndon 150 Molesworth Street, Thorndon (04) 499 9041