North Island – list



Whangarei

Putiputi Ra Organics Health & Eco Store 79 Walton St (09) 430 0606 dhkdhk@ihug.co.nz

Matakana

Hungry Elephant 615 Matakana Rd, Warkworth (09) 422 9176 hello@hungryelephant.nz

Whangaparaoa

Two Spoons – Food & Espresso Bar 1G Wade River Rd, Arkles Bay (09) 428 7624

Auckland

IE Produce 1 Barrys Point Rd, Takapuna (09) 488 0211 info@ieproduce.com
Naturally Organic 23/100 Don McKinnon Drive, Northridge Plaza, Albany
Be Good Organics online shop (09) 378 6930 contact Be Good Organics
 
Bin Inn – Glenfield Shop 209, Level 2, Glenfield Mall (09) 443 1041 glenfield@bininn.co.nz
Bin Inn – Howick 219 Moore St Howick (09) 537-1041 howick@bininn.co.nz
Bin Inn – Takanini 30 Walters Rd, Takanini (09) 2981438 takanini@bininn.co.nz
 
Ceres Whole Foods 181 Ladies Mile, Ellerslie (09) 579 7126 shop@ceres.co.nz
Ceres Fresh Market 136 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby (09) 215 8380 freshmarket@ceres.co.nz
 
CommonSense Organics 284 Dominion Road, Mt Eden (09) 973 4133 mteden@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Devonport Health Store 81A Victoria Road, Devonport (09) 445 2851 info@devonporthealthstore.co.nz
The Goodness Grocer 9 Queen Street, Waiuku (09) 235 0000 info@thegoodnessgrocer.co.nz
216 – 218 King Street, Pukekohe (09) 238 8868
 
Health 2000 – Botany 19 Garden Lane, Shop GL19, Botany Town Centre (09) 271 2133 botany@health2000.co.nz
Health 2000 – Eastridge Shop 20 Eastridge Shopping Centre, Kepa Road, Orakei (09) 521 2404 h2kkohi@gmail.com
 
Huckleberry Parnell 125 The Strand, Parnell (09) 309 7755
Harvest Wholefoods 405 Richmond Rd, Grey Lynn (09) 376 3107 harvest@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Royal Oak 6 Campbell Rd, Royal Oak (09) 625 0077 shop@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Glen Innes 150 Apirana Ave, Glen Innes (09) 528 2944 gi@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry Milford 52 East Coast Rd, Milford (09) 410 8313 milford@huckleberry.co.nz
Huckleberry New Lynn 34D Portage Rd, New Lynn (09) 826 5454 lynn@huckleberryfarms.co.nz
Huckleberry Herne Bay 170 Jervois Road, Herne Bay    
 
Kumeu Produce Market 407 SH 16, Kumeu 0892 (09) 412 9998
The Natural Health Company Shop 33, Highland Park Shopping Centre, (09) 534 0445 naturalhealthhighland@gmail.com
Highland Park, (on the outside opp ASB bank)
 
New World Albany 219 Don Mckinnon Dr, Albany (09) 414 6333 contact page
New World Devonport 35 Bartley Terrace, Devonport (09) 445 1217 contact page
 
Organic Kitchen 215 Rosedale Rd, Albany 021 674 446 info@organickitchen.co.nz
Organics Out West 7/273 West Coast Road, Glen Eden (0508) 688 9378 info@organicsoutwest.co.nz
Passion Produce 92 Hobsonville Road, West Harbour (0800) 137 374 contact page
Sip Kitchen 25 Apollo Drive, Mairangi Bay (09) 479 1432 info@sipkitchen.co.nz
Torbay Fuit Shop 1034 Beach Rd, Torbay (09) 473 9429 torbayfruitshop@gmail.com
Vegeland 360 Beach Rd, Mairangi Bay (09) 478 7572 info@vegeland.co.nz
Wise Cicada 23 Crowhurst St, Newmarket (09) 529 9529 info@wisecicada.co.nz

Waiheke Island

Waiheke Unichem Pharmacy 120 Ocean View Road, Oneroa (09) 372 8312 admin@waihekepharmacy.co.nz

Thames

Organic Co-Op 736 Pollen Street (07) 868 8797
aka Thames Organic Shop

Tauranga

B e . O R G A N I C S 6 Tawa St, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116 (07) 262 0185 hello@beorganics.co.nz
Huckleberry – Mt Maunganui 35 Macdonald St, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116 (07) 222 0098  
Bethlehem Health & Tea Shop 229c State Highway 2, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3110 (07) 576 9442 jude@bethlehemhealth.co.nz
Wild Earth Organics 777 Cameron Road, Tauranga South, 3112 (07) 578 7211

Papamoa

Bin Inn 30f Gravatt Rd, Papamoa Beach (07) 575 0717 papamoa@bininn.co.nz

Hamilton

Bin Inn Hamilton East Corner Clyde & Grey Streets, Hamilton East (07) 856 3494 hamiltoneast@bininn.co.nz
Bin Inn St Andrews 21 Braid Rd, St Andrews, Hamilton 3200 (07) 849 2826 standrews@bininn.co.nz
Village Organics 245 Commerce Street(railway end), Frankton Village (07) 848 1155 villageorganics1@xtra.co.nz
Whole Heart Shop 15, Queenwood Ave, Chartwell (07) 855 4558

Cambridge

Over The Moon Deli 70b Victoria St, Cambridge (07) 827 5968 sales@overthemoondairy.co.nz

Whakatane

Michelles Health & Nutrition 28 Boon St, Whakatane 3120 (07) 307 0696 naturenut@vodafone.co.nz

Te Awamutu

Bin Inn Shop 13, The Warehouse Shopping Complex, 170 George Street (07) 870 1218 teawamutu@bininn.co.nz

Putaruru

Over The Moon 33 Tirau St, Putaruru (07) 883 8238 sales@overthemoondairy.co.nz

Rotorua

Capers Epicurean 1181 Eruera St (07) 348 8818
Bin Inn Rotorua Redwood Centre 5/11a Tarawera Rd, Lynmore (07) 562 5271 rotorua@bininn.co.nz

Taupo

Raw Balance NZ 49 Oruanui St (021) 138 2066 rawbalancenz@gmail.com

New Plymouth

Down To Earth Organics 268 Devon Street West (06) 758 3700 mail@downtoearthorganics.co.nz

Napier

The Chantal Shop 45 Hastings Street (06) 835 8036 shop@chantal.co.nz

Hastings

Cornucopia Organics 221E Heretaunga Street (06) 876 6248 cornucopiaorganics@gmail.com

Whanganui

Wild Oats 136 Victoria Ave (06) 345 5899

Palmerston North

Organic Living Healthfoods Broadtop Shopping Centre, Terrace End (06) 353 0549 organic_living@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Commonsense Organics – City 260 Wakefield Street (04) 384 3314 mail@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Kilbirnie 7 Bay Road, Kilbirnie (04) 387 1751 kilbirnie@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Johnsonville 96 Johnsonville Road (04) 478 1907 johnsonville@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Kapiti Coastlands Shopping Centre, Paraparaumu (04) 298 7205 kapiti@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Commonsense Organics – Hutt 37 Waterloo Rd, Lower Hutt (04) 566 4783 hutt@commonsenseorganics.co.nz
 
Moore Wilson’s 93 Tory Street (corner Tory and College Street) (04) 384 9906
New World Thorndon 150 Molesworth Street, Thorndon (04) 499 9041